Events

Festivals, annual celebrations, concerts, performances and sales—there’s a lot happening in the Rice Lake area. Year-round, you’ll find special events you won’t want to miss. Please click on the events to see detailed information.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Event: ZACHO Boat Show
When: Sun, Feb 1
Location: Cedar Mall
ZACHO Boat Show
2
3
4
5
Event: ZACHO Boat Show
When: Thu, Feb 5
Location: Cedar Mall
ZACHO Boat Show
6
Event: ZACHO Boat Show
When: Fri, Feb 6
Location: Cedar Mall
ZACHO Boat Show
7
Event: ZACHO Boat Show
When: Sat, Feb 7
Location: Cedar Mall
ZACHO Boat Show
8
Event: ZACHO Boat Show
When: Sun, Feb 8
Location: Cedar Mall
ZACHO Boat Show
9
10
11
12
Event: Seussical Jr.
When: Thu, Feb 12
Description: Tickets .00 Thurs-Sat 7:00 p.m. – Sat & Sun – 2:00 p.m.
Location: @ Northern Star Theatre
Seussical Jr.
13
Event: Seussical Jr.
When: Fri, Feb 13
Description: Tickets .00 Thurs-Sat 7:00 p.m. – Sat & Sun – 2:00 p.m.
Location: @ Northern Star Theatre
Seussical Jr.
14
Event: Seussical Jr.
When: Sat, Feb 14
Description: Tickets .00 Thurs-Sat 7:00 p.m. – Sat & Sun – 2:00 p.m.
Location: @ Northern Star Theatre
Event: Model Railroad Show
When: Sat, Feb 14
Location: @ Cedar Mall
Seussical Jr.
Model Railroad Show
15
Event: Model Railroad Show
When: Sun, Feb 15
Location: @ Cedar Mall
Event: Skeeter Boat Show
When: Sun, Feb 15
Location: Cedar Mall
Event: Seussical Jr.
When: Sun, Feb 15
Description: Tickets .00 Thurs-Sat 7:00 p.m. – Sat & Sun – 2:00 p.m.
Location: @ Northern Star Theatre
Model Railroad Show
Skeeter Boat Show
Seussical Jr.
16
Event: Seussical Jr
When: Mon, Feb 16
Description: Tickets .00 Thurs-Sat 7:00 p.m. – Sat & Sun – 2:00 p.m.
Location: @ Northern Star Theatre
Seussical Jr
17
18
19
20
Event: Skeeter Boat Show
When: Fri, Feb 20
Location: Cedar Mall
Skeeter Boat Show
21
Event: Skeeter Boat Show
When: Sat, Feb 21
Location: Cedar Mall
Skeeter Boat Show
22
Event: Skeeter Boat Show
When: Sun, Feb 22
Location: Cedar Mall
Skeeter Boat Show
23
24
25
26
27
28

Upcoming events in the next 30 days:

 

  • Sat, Mar 21: pring Antique Show
    (@ Cedar Mall )
  • Sun, Mar 22: Figure Skating Ice Show
    2:00pm

    Peter’s Young Couple will be performing. Showtimes at 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. on Saturday and 3:00 p.m. on Sunday. Adults – Children – (@ Rice Lake Hockey Arena)

  • Sun, Mar 22: Spring Antique Show
    (@ Cedar Mall )
  • Sun, Mar 22: The Pirates of Penzance
    Tickets – 7:00 p.m. showtime, Sunday – 2:00 p.m. ( @ Northern Star Theatre )
  • Wed, Mar 25: The Pirates of Penzance
    Tickets – 7:00 p.m. showtime, Sunday – 2:00 p.m. ( @ Northern Star Theatre )
  • Thu, Mar 26: The Pirates of Penzance
    Tickets – 7:00 p.m. showtime, Sunday – 2:00 p.m. ( @ Northern Star Theatre )
  • Fri, Mar 27: The Pirates of Penzance
    Tickets – 7:00 p.m. showtime, Sunday – 2:00 p.m. ( @ Northern Star Theatre )
  • Sat, Mar 28: Figure Skating Ice Show
    2:00pm

    Peter’s Young Couple will be performing. Showtimes at 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m. on Saturday and 3:00 p.m. on Sunday. Adults – Children – (@ Rice Lake Hockey Arena)

  • Sat, Mar 28: The Pirates of Penzance
    Tickets – 7:00 p.m. showtime, Sunday – 2:00 p.m. ( @ Northern Star Theatre )

View more Rice Lake Area events.

Featured